the sun doesn’t play it cool

a sunrise is the opportunity to fall in love with the sky

over and over again, in moments. I have five new favorite colors.

Do you know how many times I am in love, in some way, in some form,

overflowing in this body.

do you ever just explode inside yourself?

it’s the feeling when the universe sends its love back.

have you heard about the butterfly effect? that’s what 

it feels like. when I’m looking at really beautiful things.

I am getting the softest sweetest kisses sent back to me, and I finally

remember that overwhelming can be good too.

don’t you just melt when you feel your intensity returned?

There are worse ways to drown.

Leave a Reply

